Home  /  Arhus Centre Subotica

Arhus Centre Subotica

Arhus Centre Subotica tends to encompass the entire territory of Vojvodina as a region, and it will start from establishing cooperation with local self-governments of the North Bačka (Subotica, Bačka Topola and Mali Iđoš) and the North Banat District (Ada, Senta, Kikinda, Čoka, Novi Kneževac and Kanjiža).

The purpose of the centre is to establish cooperation between local self-governments and the citizens, and to better inform and educate them for a more active participation in decision making in order to ensure implementation of democratic processes in the area of environmental protection and promotion.

Socijalne mreže